Meet the Staff

Bob Baker
Executive Director

208.667.3459 x 111
Email bob@lutherhaven.com

Garrett Golke
Hospitality Manager

208.667.3459 x 118
Email hospitality@lutherhaven.com

Nicole Duke
Marketing & Development Associate

208.667.3459 x 122
Email nicole@lutherhaven.com

Clint Kunze
Shoshone Mountain Retreat & Idaho Servant Adventures Director

Winter Mobile: 208-659-8133
Summer Office: 208-682-2267
Email uptheriver@lutherhaven.com

Steve Meyer
Director of Facilities & Special Projects

208.667.3459 x 112
Email steve@lutherhaven.com

Laura Neidhold
Registrar

208.667.3459 x 119
Email registrar@lutherhaven.com

Kristi Rietze
Director of Philanthropy

208.667.3459 x 122
Email kristi@lutherhaven.com

Charlotte Smith
Office Administrator & Budget Manager

208.667.3459 x 113
Email charlotte@lutherhaven.com

Rebecca Smith
Associate Director

208.667.3459 x 123
Email rebecca@lutherhaven.com

 


Lutherhaven Interns

 

Hannah Roy

Email hannah@lutherhaven.com
A previous summer-staffer, Hannah is a year-long intern who has just arrived from her hometown of Little Rock, Arkansas. When asked what her favorite thing about Lutherhaven is, she sighed, “Ughh… EVERYTHING!” As an Elementary Education major, she has a special place in her heart for preschool aged campers. Fun fact: She used to teach lessons at an axe-throwing facility as a “professional” axe thrower!

Jonathan Knippenberg

Email jonathan@lutherhaven.com
Jonathan is a year-long Intern from Indianapolis, Indiana! Jonathan recently graduated from Taylor University with a degree in English Education. His favorite things about Camp Lutherhaven include playing ultimate frisbee with friends and enjoying the beautiful lake. Welcome, Jonathan!

Alli Walker

Email alli@lutherhaven.com
Alli, a previous summer staffer, is a 6-month intern here at Lutherhaven! She is currently studying Outdoor Recreation during her senior year at Western Washington University. She started coming to Lutherhaven as a middle-schooler and has loved it ever since. She especially loves enjoying the three C’s of Lutherhaven… Christ, Community and Creation!

All interns can be reached at interns@lutherhaven.com