Meet the Staff

Bob Baker
Executive Director

208.667.3459 x 111
Email bob@lutherhaven.com

Lauren Bender
Program Coordinator

208.667.3459 x 115
Email bender@lutherhaven.com

Garrett Golke
Hospitality Manager

208.667.3459 x 118
Email hospitality@lutherhaven.com

Lauren Jackson
Marketing Associate

208.667.3459 x 117
Email marketing@lutherhaven.com

Clint Kunze
Shoshone Mountain Retreat & Idaho Servant Adventures Director

Winter Mobile: 208-659-8133
Summer Office: 208-682-2267
Email uptheriver@lutherhaven.com

Jason Marker
Outdoor Education Director

208.667.3459 x 116
Email outdoored@lutherhaven.com

Anita McCormick
Guest Services Director

208.667.3459 x 110
Email anita@lutherhaven.com

Steve Meyer
Director of Facilities & Special Projects

208.667.3459 x 112
Email steve@lutherhaven.com

Kristi Rietze
Director of Philanthropy

208.667.3459 x 122
Email kristi@lutherhaven.com

Charlotte Smith
Office Administrator & Budget Manager

208.667.3459 x 113
Email charlotte@lutherhaven.com

Terri Valois
Food Services Director

208.667.3459 x 120
Email foodservice@lutherhaven.com

Kerri Wilfong
Registrar

208.667.3459 x 119
Email registrar@lutherhaven.com